• Bruno Walter Auditorium (map)
  • 111 Amsterdam Avenue
  • New York, NY, 10023
  • United States

Chamber Music Series 4

Hie-Yon Choi piano

Ludwig van Beethoven / Bagatelles Op. 126
Felix Mendelssohn / 10 Lieder ohne Worte
Felix Mendelssohn / Fantasie Op. 28
Johann Sebastian Bach / Prelude & Fugue b flat minor
Felix Mendelssohn / Variation Serieuse, Op. 54

The Library for the Performing Arts is proud to offer free admission to this program on a first come, first served basis. Admission lines form one hour prior to the concert.  At that time one ticket is provided per person. Tickets are not available for advance reservation and saving seats is not permitted. General admission seating. Call 212.642.0142 for more detailed information. All programs are subject to last minute change or cancellation.