• Chodae Community Church (map)
  • 100 Rockland Avenue
  • Norwood, NJ, 07648
  • United States


The New York Classical Players’ seventh season kicks off with one of the most thrilling violinists of our time, Clara-Jumi Kang performing as soloist in a sparkling and refined interpretation of Vivaldi’s Four Seasons. The program opens with a romantic and lush example of Tchaikovsky’s iconic string sextet, Souvenir de Florence in NYCP’s own transcription.

DONGMIN KIM, conductor
CLARA-JUMI KANG, violin    


P. I. Tchaikovsky / Souvenir of Florence (NYCP edition) 
A. Vivaldi / The Four Seasons