• West Side Presbyterian Church (map)
  • 6 South Monroe Street
  • Ridgewood, NJ, 07450
  • United States

Season Finale

NYCP shares two premieres and two familiar Mozart masterworks in the season’s final orchestral concert.  Mozart’s beloved “Eine kleine Nachtmusik” and joyful Divertimento No. 3 in F major are paired with Samuel Adler’s Gedenkfeier (premiere) and a new double concerto by Eric Nathan, featuring emerging stars Yoonah Kim (clarinet) and Stefan Jackiw (violin) in this original program that celebrates timeless virtuosity.

Dongmin Kim, conductor
Stefan Jackiw, violin
Yoonah Kim, clarinet

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / Divertimento No. 3 in F major, K. 138
Eric Nathan / Double Concerto for Violin and Clarinet (premiere)
Samuel Adler / Gedenkfeier (premiere) 
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / Eine kleine nachtmusik K. 525